CONTACT US

Brad Blanchard - CEO         
brad@venturaaerospace.net   

Joe Zorwick - Sales and Purchasing
jzorwick@venturaaerospace.net 

Brandon Blanchard - President
brandon@venturaaerospace.net

Steve Lewis- Engineering        
steve@venturaaerospace.net

Lori Maxheimer- Production Control
lmaxheimer@venturaaerospace.net

Erik Lattimore - Quality Manager
Erik@venturaaerospace.net